Meet Our Team

Vatche Tazian

President

Troy, Michigan
vtazian@envirolite.com

Rachel Wolff

Account Management

Carlsbad, California
rwolff@envirolite.com

Brian Naumann

Account Management

Troy, Michigan
bnaumann@envirolite.com

Tara Clayfield

Account Management

Troy, Michigan
tclayfield@envirolite.com

Max Kelmigian

Account Management

Troy, Michigan
mkelmigian@envirolite.com

Carol Schaff

Finance

Troy, Michigan
cschaff@envirolite.com

Nate Szymkowicz

Logistics 

Troy, Michigan
nszymkowicz@envirolite.com

Jessica Lisle

Administration 

Troy, Michigan
jlisle@envirolite.com

Brad Patterson

Manufacturing

Coldwater, Michigan
bpatterson@envirolite.com

David Scher

Business Development

Delray Beach, Florida
dscher@envirolite.com

Winston

Security

Troy, Michigan
security@envirolite.com

 

Customer Service

We are passionate about providing exceptional customer service. We are responsive, thorough, and transparent. 

Integrity

We act with honesty and adhere to the highest standards of moral and ethical values and principles through our personal and professional behavior.

Quality Assurance

We strive to maintain a high level of customer satisfaction by providing the highest quality products through consistent and repeatable processes. 

Value

We are dedicated to providing excellent products at the most competitive prices. 

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!