We’re proud to have AAI as our exclusive sales representatives for Gymnastics and Cheer Products.
For more information contact the regional AAI sales manager in your area below or call AAI at 800-247-3978.

Northeast Region
Steve Hass
814-880-3410

steve.hass@fotlinc.com

Southeast Region
Stephanie Savas
407-766-7869
stephanie.savas@fotlinc.com

South Central Region 
Terry Williams 
817-266-7939
terry.williams@fotlinc.com

Midwest Region 
Ken Cysewski
574-514-9555
ken.cysewski@fotlinc.com

Western Region 
Andy Timm
480-290-2876
andy.timm@fotlinc.com 

Northwest & Canadian Region
Alex Chapell
778-858-8228
alex@gymnasticsaai.com

International Sales 
Jay Ashmore 
469-235-3964
wwi33@aol.com